Kontaktliste Bergen

Kontaktliste Bergen

Kontaktliste Hansmark Bergen

ADMINISTRASJON   55 98 21 21 administrasjon@hansmark.no
Adm. dir Nils-Petter Hagebø 98 20 87 31 nils@hansmark.no
Innskjøpssjef     @hansmark.no
Økonomisjef Aleksander B. Bredesen 95 16 22 36 aleksander@hasnmark.no
Salgssjef     @hansmark.no
Regnskap Grethe Davidsen-Raa 98 20 87 37 grethe@hansmark.no
IKT-ansvarlig Kenneth Namtvedt 48 86 58 79 kenneth@hansmark.no
Faktura Utleie Lise Trengereid Teigstad 46 50 34 02 lise@hansmark.no
       
Avd Bergen   55 98 21 10 bergen@hansmark.no
Avdelingsleder     @hansmark.no
Selger Marius Hestnes 98 20 87 35 marius@hansmark.no
Selger Trygve Falck Didriksen 41 33 26 75 trygve@hansmark.no
Selger Bjørn M. Jenssen 95 01 28 21 bjorn@hansmark.no
Konstuktør Jan Ove Breivik 92 27 03 00 jan.ove@hansmark.no
Lagerleder forbruk Ole Gunnar Hagebø 98 20 87 30 ole@hansmark.no
Butikksjef Ole Sebastian Kuvaas 47 48 93 89 olek@hansmark.no
Lager/ Butikk Christian Stokke 91 92 21 10 christians@hansmark.no
Lager/ Butikk Bjarte Kirkevik 98 20 87 36 bjarte@hansmark.no
Utleiekoordinator René Eide Refsland 91 90 50 45 rene@hansmark.no
Sjåfør Varebil   91 90 68 81  
Transportør   91 55 88 07  
Til topp