Kontaktliste Oslo

Kontaktliste Oslo

Kontaktliste Hansmark Oslo

Avdelingsleder     @hansmark.no
Salgssjef forbruk Kim Ødegaard 48 86 68 97 kim@hansmark.no
lnneselger/ ordremottak Eirik Olsen Ødegaard 91 90 03 01 eirik@hansmark.no
Salgssjef utleie Geir Trandum 41 47 26 63 geir@hansmark.no
Teknisk selger Lars Holter 90 05 86 04 larsh@hansmark.no
lnnkjøps-/ lagerleder Kjell Engen 41 24 41 31 kjell@hansmark.no
Driftsleder Utleie Joachim Kreutz 95 84 93 83 joachim@hansmark.no
Konstuktør Ivan Kovals 47 48 06 32 ivan@hansmark.no
Adm. koordinator Marianne Haugen 47 48 12 32 marianne@hansmark.no
Til topp