Kontaktliste Oslo

Kontaktliste Oslo

Kontaktliste Hansmark Oslo

Avdelingsleder Jarle Kristiansen 93 44 46 15 jarle@hansmark.no  
Adm. koordinator Marianne Haugen 47 48 12 32 marianne@hansmark.no  
Innkjøp lokalt Kjell Engen 41 24 41 31 kjell@hansmark.no  
Salgssjef forbruk Kim Ødegaard 48 86 68 97 kim@hansmark.no  
Teknisk sjef Geir Trandum 41 47 26 63 geir@hansmark.no  
Selger Eirik Ødegaard 91 90 03 01 eirik@hansmark.no  
Selger Ole S. Kuvaas 47 48 93 89 olek@hansmark.no  
Selger Stefan Johansson 98 20 87 41 stefan@hansmark.no
Konstruktør Ivan Kovals 98 15 78 15 ivan@hansmark.no  
Transport/ Logistikk Joachim Kreutz 95 84 93 83 joachim@hansmark.no  
Utleiekoordinator Carsten Laugesen 96 72 27 00 utleieoslo@hansmark.no
carsten@hansmark.no
Lastebil   99 67 92 51  

 

Til topp