Kontaktliste Oslo

Kontaktliste Oslo

Kontaktliste Hansmark Oslo

Avdelingsleder Jarle Kristiansen 934 44 615 jarle@hansmark.no  
Adm. koordinator Marianne Haugen 474 81 232 marianne@hansmark.no  
Innkjøp lokalt Kjell Engen 412 44 131 kjell@hansmark.no  
Driftsansvarlig / Leder kundeservice Kim Ødegaard 488 66 897 kim@hansmark.no  
Teknisk sjef utleie Geir Trandum 414 72 663 geir@hansmark.no  
Selger Ole S. Kuvaas 474 89 389 olek@hansmark.no  
Selger Stefan Johansson 982 08 741 stefan@hansmark.no
Selger Stein Eriksen 902 18 992 stein@hansmark.no
Konstruktør Ivan Kovals 948 72 007 ivan@hansmark.no  
Transport/ Logistikk Joachim Kreutz 958 49 383 joachim@hansmark.no  
Utleiekoordinator Carsten Laugesen 967 22 700 utleieoslo@hansmark.no
carsten@hansmark.no
Lastebil   996 79 251  

 

Til topp