Kontaktliste Sandnes

Kontaktliste Sandnes

Kontaktliste Hansmark Sandnes

Avdelingsleder John Inge Mathiesen 98 20 87 34 john@hansmark.no
Selger Svein Bjørnar Eie 98 20 87 33 sveine@hansmark.no
Selger Christian Pedersen 91 90 88 52 christianp@hansmark.no
Selger Jesper Magnus Hansen 41 25 43 51 jesper@hansamrk.no
Butikk / Ordremottak Dagny Embergrud 48 89 68 97 dagny@hansmark.no
Lagermedarbeider/ rep. Leiv ldsø 98 20 87 42 leiv@hansmark.no
Sjafør varebil      
Til topp