Kontaktliste Sandnes

Kontaktliste Sandnes

Kontaktliste Hansmark Sandnes

Avdelingsleder Jan Holger Årthun 901 96 862 jan@hansmark.no
Selger Christian Pedersen 919 08 852 christianp@hansmark.no
Selger Jesper Magnus Hansen 412 54 351 jesper@hansmark.no
Butikkmedarbeider Linn Urdal   linn@hansmark.no
Lagermedarbeider Henning Meland 469 21 372 henning@hansmark.no
Utleiekoordinator Arild Bore 982 08 740 utleiesandnes@hansmark.no
arild@hansmark.no
Til topp