Kontaktliste Sandnes

Kontaktliste Sandnes

Kontaktliste Hansmark Sandnes

Avdelingsleder Jan Holger Årthun 901 96 862 jan@hansmark.no
Selger Christian Pedersen 919 08 852 christianp@hansmark.no
Selger Jesper Magnus Hansen 412 54 351 jesper@hansmark.no
Butikkmedarbeider Linn Urdal 488 95 885 linn@hansmark.no
Lagermedarbeider Johnny Reed 906 23 301 johnnyr@hansmark.no
Utleiekoordinator Tor Inge Espedal Wersland. 455 07 548 utleiesandnes@hansmark.no
tor.inge@hansmark.no

 

Til topp