Kontaktliste Bergen

Kontaktliste Bergen

Kontaktliste Hansmark Bergen

Administrasjon

Adm. dir. Nils-Petter Hagebø 982 08 731 nils@hansmark.no
Driftsdirektør Jarle Kristiansen 934 44 615 jarle@hansmark.no
Økonomisjef Aleksander B. Bredesen 951 62 236 aleksander@hansmark.no
Innkjøpssjef Aina Polden 908 40 535 aina@hansmark.no
Innkjøper Bård Halvorsen 474 84 621 bard@hansamrk.no
IT-ansvarlig Kenneth Namtvedt 488 65 879 kenneth@hansmark.no
Regnskapsansvarlig Grethe Davidsen-Raa 982 08 737 grethe@hansmark.no
Faktura utleie B-S-T/ HMS Lise T. Teigstad 465 03 402 lise@hansmark.no
Faktura salg/ utleie O Marianne Haugen 474 81 232 marianne@hansmark.no

Avd Bergen

Avdelingsleder Nils-Petter Hagebø 982 08 731 nils@hansmark.no
Selger Marius Hestnes 982 08 735 marius@hansmark.no
Selger Trygve F. Didriksen 413 32 675 trygve@hansmark.no
Selger Bjørn Magnus Jenssen 950 12 821 bjorn@hansmark.no
Selger Thor Erik Hope 934 52 139 thor.erik@hansmark.no
Konstruktør Jan Ove Breivik 922 70 300 jan.ove@hansmark.no
Lagerleder/ lokalt innkjøp Ole Gunnar Hagebø 982 08 730 ole@hansmark.no
Butikk/ stiger/ stillas Christian Stokke 919 22 110 christians@hansmark.no
Lagerarbeider forbruk Bjarte Kirkevik 982 08 736 bjarte@hansmark.no
Utleiekoordinator Pål Espeland 919 05 045 utleiebergen@hansmark.no
paal@hansmark.no
Sjåfør   919 06 881  
Lastebil   915 58 807  
Til topp