Kontaktliste Bergen

Kontaktliste Bergen

Kontaktliste Hansmark Bergen

Administrasjon

Adm. dir. Nils-Petter Hagebø 98 20 87 31 nils@hansmark.no
Salgssjef Trond Bjarne Oseth 41 54 52 80 trond@hansmark.no
Økonomisjef Aleksander B. Bredesen 95 16 22 36 aleksander@hansmark.no
IT-ansvarlig Kenneth Namtvedt 48 86 58 79 kenneth@hansmark.no
Regnskapsansvarlig Grethe Davidsen-Raa 98 20 87 37 grethe@hansmark.no
Faktura utleie B-S-T/ HMS Lise T. Teigstad 46 50 34 02 lise@hansmark.no
Faktura salg B-S-T Therese Aas Vegsundvåg 92 04 82 24 therese@hansmark.no
Faktura salg/ utleie O Marianne Haugen 47 48 12 32 marianne@hansmark.no

Avd Bergen

Avdelingsleder Nils-Petter Hagebø 98 20 87 31 nils@hansmark.no
Selger Marius Hestnes 98 20 87 35 marius@hansmark.no
Selger Trygve F. Didriksen0 41 33 26 75 trygve@hansmark.no
Selger Bjørn Magnus Jenssen 95 01 28 21 bjorn@hansmark.no
Konstruktør Jan Ove Breivik 92 27 03 00 jan.ove@hansmark.no
Lagerleder/ lokalt innkjøp Ole Gunnar Hagebø 98 20 87 30 ole@hansmark.no
Butikk/ stiger/ stillas Christian Stokke 91 92 21 10 christians@hansmark.no
Butikk Morten Rødne 98 20 87 38 morten@hansmark.no
Lagerarbeider forbruk Bjarte Kirkevik 98 20 87 36 bjarte@hansmark.no
Utleiekoordinator   47 48 46 21 utleiebergen@hansmark.no
Sjåfør   91 90 68 81  
Lastebil   91 55 88 07  
Til topp