Kontaktliste Trondheim

Kontaktliste Trondheim

Kontaktliste Hansmark Trondheim

Avdelingsleder Knut Schawland 920 82 923 knuts@hansmark.no
Selger Terje Nyeng 919 06 199 terje@hansmark.no
Selger Geir Inge Evjen 954 05 005 geir.inge@hansmark.no
Ordremottak/ kundeservice Camilla Krogh Jørgensen 919 04 740 camilla@hansmark.no
Ordremottak/ kundeservice Jonas Sæther 909 72 955 jonas@hansmark.no
Utleie / lager Haakon Sommerhaug Olsen 464 09 259 utleietrondheim@hansmark.no
haakon@hansmark.no

 

Til topp