Kontaktliste Trondheim

Kontaktliste Trondheim

Kontaktliste Hansmark Trondheim

Avdelingsleder Odd Inge Fremo 915 53 430 ofremo@hansmark.no
Selger Terje Nyeng 919 06 199 terje@hansmark.no
Selger Geir Inge Evjen 954 05 005 geir.inge@hansmark.no
Selger Knut Schawland 920 82 923 knuts@hansmark.no
Butikk / lager Camilla Krogh Jørgensen 919 04 740 camilla@hansmark.no
Utleie / lager Haakon Sommerhaug Olsen 464 09 259 utleietrondheim@hansmark.no
haakon@hansmark.no

 

Til topp