Kontaktliste Trondheim

Kontaktliste Trondheim

Kontaktliste Hansmark Trondheim

Avdelingsleder Odd Inge Fremo 91 55 34 30 ofremo@hansmark.no
Selger Johnny Forsberg 92 08 29 23 johnny@hansmark.no
Selger Terje Nyeng 91 90 61 99 terje@hansmark.no
Selger Geir Inge Evjen 91 90 61 99 geir.inge@hansmark.no
Butikk / lager Camilla Krogh Jørgensen 91 90 47 40 camilla@hansmark.no
Utleie / lager Haakon Sommerhaug Olsen 46 40 92 59 haakon@hansmark.no
Ordre / logistikk Kristin Hergot 45 83 07 88 kristinh@hansmark.no
Lastebil   47 62 83 18  

 

Til topp